To apply for Tinies jobs

Register as a Childcarer

Nanny mothers help Job Stow on the Wold, Gloucestershire

Apply for this Full Time Nanny Job in Oxfordshire

 
 
Job Reference:
WR/20604/1
 
Type of Position:
Nanny
 
Area:
Oxfordshire
 
Location:
Stow on the Wold, Gloucestershire
 
Postcode:
GL54
 
Salary:
£11.00 hourly GROSS
 
Start Date:
ASAP
 
Job Posted:
15/08/19
 
Temp / Perm:
Permanent
 
Full / Part:
Full Time
 
Live in / Daily:
Daily
 
Typical Hours:
40 hours a week approx
 
Qualifications:
Not Required
 
Driving Licence:
Required
 
Age of Children:
6 years,
4 years,
3 years,
9 months
 

Full Time Nanny Job in Oxfordshire

Job description

 
Are you seeking a nanny role in the Cotswolds?

Do you enjoy working with a busy rural family?

Fantastic 4 day a week nanny role caring for children aged 6, 4,3 years and a 7 month old.

Duties to include school runs, taking baby to classes, lots of outdoor activities as the family are outdoorsy and child related housekeeping. The role is both sole charge and shared care at times. Family live on a farm and need someone who loves living and working in a rural area.

The family require a driver but can provide a duty car, no Ofsted required. The family have dogs, ponies and horses so ideally nanny should be happy with animals.

Hours: 4 days per week 8am-6pm - can also offer 3 days.
Start date: August/Sept 2019
Salary: £11-£12 GROSS per hour

Please contact Sally or Katie on 01905828141 or email threecounties@tinies.com

If you are interested in this Full Time Nanny Job in Oxfordshire, please apply now.

Branch details for this job

Branch:
Tinies Three Counties
41 Columbine Grove
Evesham
Worcestershire WR11 2LR
 
Tel:
01905 828 141
 
Email:

Search and apply for the latest Nanny jobs in Oxfordshire here at Tinies childcare jobs. Tinies has hundreds of vacancies and interesting job positions for all types of childcarers in the UK.

To help our Nanny job recruiters find you quickly, send us your CV today!

Alternatively call or email

01905 828 141
 
Share this:
 
quotation mark
The holiday nanny we hired through Tinies was fabulous, and fit like a glove with the large group we were with. She made herself available at all times and I would hire her and use Tinies again in a heartbeat. Thanks!
Catherine, Edinburgh