To apply for Tinies jobs

Register as a Childcarer

Part Time Nanny - SW12

Apply for this Part Time Nanny Job in South London

 
 
Job Reference:
RCH/31654/1
 
Type of Position:
Nanny
 
Area:
South London
 
Location:
 
Postcode:
SW12
 
Salary:
£12.00 - £14.00 hourly GROSS
 
Start Date:
ASAP
 
Job Posted:
14/07/19
 
Temp / Perm:
Permanent
 
Full / Part:
Part Time
 
Live in / Daily:
Daily
 
Qualifications:
Not Required
 
Driving Licence:
Not Required
 
Age of Children:
11 months
 

Part Time Nanny Job in South London

Job description

 
Are you looking for a Part Time Nanny position?

Do you have experience with babies?

A family in SW12 are looking for an experienced sole charge nanny to start in May 2019 looking after their 8 month old daughter. The role will be two/three days a week between 10am and 4.30pm. The nanny must have experience with babies, with knowledge of developmental stages and the ability to arrange age appropriate activities. The ideal nanny will also be confident, proactive and organised.

The role will include typical nursery duties, preparing healthy meals and arranging appropriate outings and activities for the child.

Essential requirements for the family:
  • Previous childcare experience with this age group
  • Someone who is passionate about working with children
  • A happy nanny with a sunny disposition

Salary Guide: £12 - £14 GPH


If you are interested in this Part Time Nanny Job in South London, please apply now.

Branch details for this job

Branch:
Tinies South & West London
Unit 3 Mulgrave Chambers,
Mulgrave Road
Sutton
Surrey SM2 6LE
 
Tel:
020 8642 8866
 
Email:

Search and apply for the latest Nanny jobs in South London here at Tinies childcare jobs. Tinies has hundreds of vacancies and interesting job positions for all types of childcarers in the UK.

To help our Nanny job recruiters find you quickly, send us your CV today!

Alternatively call or email

020 8642 8866
 
Share this:
 
quotation mark
I contacted Tinies with an urgent request for a nanny. Not having used a nanny agency or Tinies before, I was slightly aprehensive about what to expect, but Tinies were helpful, friendly, and professional from the word go. The nanny arrived on our doorstep two days later, and my daughter (14 months) and I were immediately put at ease. I can't recommend Tinies enough.
Belle, Bristol