To apply for Tinies jobs

Register as a Childcarer
 

Add to Short List

Live in Nanny Job

Apply for this Part Time Nanny Job in Surrey

 
 
Job Reference:
WS/19400/1
 
Type of Position:
Nanny
 
Area:
Surrey
 
Location:
Farnham, Surrey
 
Postcode:
GU10
 
Salary:
£10.00 - £14.00 hourly GROSS
 
Start Date:
01/01/21
 
Job Posted:
19/11/20
 
Temp / Perm:
Permanent
 
Full / Part:
Part Time (1-6pm Monday-Friday )
 
Live in / Daily:
Live In
 
Typical Hours:
1-6pm Monday-Friday
 
Qualifications:
Not Required
 
Driving Licence:
Required
 
Age of Children:
3 years
 

Part Time Nanny Job in Surrey

Job description

 
We are looking for a kind, caring, friendly nanny who is also fun and energetic to care for a three year old little boy.

Our client in Farnham GU10 area is looking for a nanny to join them and care for their little boy. This is a sole charge position but both parents will be working from home so the nanny has to be happy for some shared care duties.

The family are looking for a nanny to work 1pm-6pm Monday-Friday. More hours can be offered if required for housekeeping tasks.

You will need to be a driver with your own car. The little boy has an eye disorder. Experience with this would be beneficial but not essential.

Ideally this is a live in role and the family can offer the nanny a separate accommodation however for the right candidate the family would consider a live out nanny.

Salary depending on experience and if live out or live in and up to £14 gross per hour

Apply now! Call Jenny on 01202 313177 or email your CV to hants@tinies.com

If you are interested in this Part Time (1-6pm Monday-Friday ) Nanny Job in Surrey, please apply now.

Branch details for this job

Branch:
Tinies Hampshire & West Surrey
Clifton House
10 Poole Hill
Bournemouth
Dorset BH2 5PS
 
Tel:
01202 313 177
 
Email:

Search and apply for the latest Nanny jobs in Surrey here at Tinies childcare jobs. Tinies has hundreds of vacancies and interesting job positions for all types of childcarers in the UK.

To help our Nanny job recruiters find you quickly, send us your CV today!

Alternatively call or email

01202 313 177
 
Share this:
 
quotation mark
I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone at Tinies for being so great and keeping me very busy with jobs over the last couple of months.
Ruth, South West London