To apply for Tinies jobs

Register as a Childcarer

nursery practitioner

Apply for this Full Time Nursery Nurse Job in Dorset

 
 
Job Reference:
DT/17531/1
 
Type of Position:
Nursery Nurse
 
Area:
Dorset
 
Location:
Bourenmouth, Dorset
 
Postcode:
BH8
 
Salary:
£8.00 hourly NET
 
Start Date:
ASAP
 
Job Posted:
22/01/20
 
Temp / Perm:
Permanent
 
Full / Part:
Full Time
 
Typical Hours:
40 hours a week
 
Qualifications:
level 2 or above in childcare
 
Age of Children:
baby room or preschool
 

Full Time Nursery Nurse Job in Dorset

Job description

 
Do you love working with children, in specific working with Preschool age and/or under 2's?
Do you have a level 2 or above in childcare?
If you answer yes to the above then you might be just who we are looking for.
We are working with a small nursery in Bournemouth area that are looking for nursery practitioners to join their babyroom and preschool team.
The position is for 40 hours a week on a weekly shift rota with an hour lunch break.
Candidate must haves:
  • a minimum of level 2 or above childcare qualification
  • experience of childcare within a nursery environment
  • good knowledge of the EYFS
  • good communication skills
  • confidence to work as an individual but also within a team.
In return the nursery are offering
  • In house training
  • 20 days holiday plus additional days for long service with the company
  • salary between £7.85- £8.30 per hour depending on qualification and experience.
To apply today please call Hannah on 01202 313177 or email you CV to dorset@tinies.com
If you are interested in this Full Time Nursery Nurse Job in Dorset, please apply now.

Branch details for this job

Branch:
Tinies Dorset
Clifton House
10 Poole Hill
Bournemouth
Dorset BH2 5PS
 
Tel:
01202 313 177
 
Email:

Search and apply for the latest Nursery Nurse jobs in Dorset here at Tinies childcare jobs. Tinies has hundreds of vacancies and interesting job positions for all types of childcarers in the UK.

To help our Nursery Nurse job recruiters find you quickly, send us your CV today!

Alternatively call or email

01202 313 177
 
Share this:
 
quotation mark
Amazing. Everyone at Tinies was so helpful, contacting me regularly and being open and honest with me.
Stephanie, Cheshire